Cardiff St.David's Rotary Club

Chartered 18th October 1983
District 1150


Membership information
Uganda/Rotary Doctor Bank


Cardiff St. David’s Rotary Club
Officers, Council Members and Honorary Members:-
President Graham Morris

president graham



President Elect
Christopher Dale

President Nominee
Michael Boyce

Immediate Past President
John Reardon Smith

Clive Johnson

Assistant Secretary (minutes)
Joe McLean

John Weber

Ian Ford
Clive Johnson

Council Members

Bob Budd
Peter Coleman
Malcolm James

David Lloyd
Dianne Griffiths
John Griffiths

Honorary Members
John Hatcher

Keith Wilson

Rotarians wishing to visit the Club should contact the Secretary, Clive Johnson

on Tel: +44(0)29 20843432 or by e-mailing